My Area
Register
Donate
Help
FAQ
About us
Links
Articles
Competitions
Interviews
About HHC.com DJs
Vinyl / CD / Music Shop
T-shirts and merchandise
Profile
Register
Active Topics
Topic Stats
Members
Search
Bookmarks
Add event
Label search
Artist search
Release / Track search
Record Store

Raver's online
 Total online 108
 Radio listeners 177+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

  Lost password
 Remember my login 
Articles
Links Downloads News What's new
 Site search
W h a t ' s   N e w :
Welcome to the what's new section of this site. All of the resources listed below have been added or updated in the last seven days. The most recent additions are listed first, simply click on the link to visit the resource.

   Radio schedule for the week of October 15th 2017  Rate It 
Gear up and get down, the show is about the start! We're going at it full throttle this week, so hang on as we take over the air waves with a serious selection of superb talent from some of the best Hardcore DJ's!

The Seattle Hardcore Show starts the week off once again with DJ's Jimni Cricket and Dijitek on the decks, live and direct for 2 amazing hours of pure choonage and more! Don't forget about the live stream and chat if you want to join in! Up next, we've got another 2 epic hours of choons and tunes with DJ Cotts in the house for the Aussie Hardcore Show! Live steam and chat once again, so join in the fun, request a track, and give a shoutout! Following in the footsteps, Dave PSI and DJ Destiny are back in action this month ready to blast off with another episode of The Team Rocket Happy Hardcore Show! Still going strong with no sign of stopping yet, we've got The Brisbane Hardcore Collective Show with DJ Breadmaker on the decks, pushing out a 1 hour set of magic and more! Last but not least, we wind down the week with DJ Mauler as he takes us on a trip of UK hardcore with the London Sounds Exposed.

Wondering how to tune in . . . check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

The Seattle Hardcore Show with Jimni Cricket and Dijitek
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 1pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Aussie Hardcore Show with DJ Cotts
Paris - 9am Thursday
Sydney - 6pm Thursday
Tokyo - 4pm Thursday
London - 8am Thursday
Los Angeles - 12pm Thursday
New York - 3am Thursday

The Team Rocket Happy Hardcore Show with Dave PSI and DJ Destiny
Paris - 11am Thursday
Sydney - 8pm Thursday
Tokyo - 6pm Thursday
London - 10am Thursday
Los Angeles - 2am Thursday
New York - 5am Thursday

The Brisbane Hardcore Collective Show with DJ Breadmaker
Paris - 12pm Thursday
Sydney - 9pm Thursday
Tokyo - 7pm Thursday
London - 11am Thursday
Los Angeles - 3am Thursday
New York - 6am Thursday

London Sounds Exposed with DJ Mauler
Paris - 10pm Thursday
Sydney - 7am Friday
Tokyo - 5am Friday
London - 9pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 1pm Thursday
New York - 4pm Thursday

Of course if you can't watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App!
Added: 2017/10/19    Hits: 3    Votes: 0   Rating: Not Rated


S u b m i t   A   R e s o u r c e
W h a t s   N e w


It took 0.17 ninja's to process this page!

HappyHardcore.com

    

1999 - 2017 HappyHardcore.com?
audio: PRS for music. Build: 3.1.73.1

Go to top of page