My Area
Register
Donate
Help
FAQ
About us
Links
Articles
Competitions
Interviews
About HHC.com DJs
Vinyl / CD / Music Shop
T-shirts and merchandise
Profile
Register
Active Topics
Topic Stats
Members
Search
Bookmarks
Add event
Label search
Artist search
Release / Track search
Record Store

Raver's online
 Total online 241
 Radio listeners 190+
Email Us!
Username: Password:

  Lost password
 Remember my login 
Articles
Links Downloads News What's new
 Site search
W h a t ' s   N e w :
Welcome to the what's new section of this site. All of the resources listed below have been added or updated in the last seven days. The most recent additions are listed first, simply click on the link to visit the resource.

   Radio schedule for the week of August 13th 2017  Rate It 
Starting the week off, we�ve got The Seattle Hardcore Show with DJ Jimni Cricket on the decks this week, pushing out 2 hours of live mixing with some fancy choons and tremendous tunes! Up next, it�s DJ Cotts on the decks for another 2 hours of live mixing as he hits it hard with 2 hours of The Aussie Hardcore Show! Boosting up the beat, The Team Rocket Happy Hardcore Show is up next, bringing you a solid hour of new and classic choons with hosts Dave PSI and DJ Destiny! Still going strong with another hour of Aussie hardcore, the Brisbane Hardcore Collective Show is mixing it up next with a 1 hour set. This month we�ve got one of Brisbane�s most experienced, DJ Wovn! Not to be outdone, DJ Mauler takes it over for the final hour of the week with a 1 hour mix of the London Sounds Exposed!

Wondering how to tune in . . . check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

The Seattle Hardcore Show with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 12pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Aussie Hardcore Show with DJ Cotts
Paris - 10am Thursday
Sydney - 6pm Thursday
Tokyo - 5pm Thursday
London - 9am Thursday
Los Angeles - 1am Thursday
New York - 4am Thursday

The Team Rocket Happy Hardcore Show with Dave PSI and DJ Destiny
Paris - 12pm Thursday
Sydney - 8pm Thursday
Tokyo - 7pm Thursday
London - 11am Thursday
Los Angeles - 3am Thursday
New York - 6am Thursday

The Brisbane Hardcore Collective Show with DJ Wovn
Paris - 1pm Thursday
Sydney - 9pm Thursday
Tokyo - 8pm Thursday
London - 12pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 4am Thursday
New York - 7am Thursday

London Sounds Exposed with DJ Mauler
Paris - 10pm Thursday
Sydney - 6am Friday
Tokyo - 5am Friday
London - 9pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 1pm Thursday
New York - 4pm Thursday

Of course if you can't watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App!
Added: 2017/08/17    Hits: 2    Votes: 0   Rating: Not Rated


S u b m i t   A   R e s o u r c e
W h a t s   N e w


It took 0.17 ninja's to process this page!

HappyHardcore.com

    

1999 - 2017 HappyHardcore.com?
audio: PRS for music. Build: 3.1.73.1

Go to top of page