Email Us!
Username: Password:

Lost password
 Remember my login 

All forums
 Music discussion - hardcore
 New Track!
 Printer friendly

All users can post new topics in this forum. All users can reply to topics in this forum

Author Thread  
aiden
Starting Member

United States
2 posts
Posted - 2001/04/05 :  18:02:57  Show profile Send a private message  Visit aiden's homepage
Hey all,

I finally got up the nerve to let people start hearing my stuff, so here it is my first semi-pro happycore production. It's called "Look to the Future", very late '99 Evolution style new skool. 182 bpm and real deep (not responsible for blown systems =)

It's not bad for being churned out of Reason (exclusively! I'm a student - no money for synths yet =) but I don't think it's too bad.

Check it out at http://mp3.com/rezolution/ and tell me what you think. The more good criticism I get the better the next track will be.

Thanks mates,

[a.m.]

--
Aiden Michael
Rezolution
http://mp3.com/rezolution/

Alert moderator
silver
Admin

Japan
12,549 posts

894 hardcore releases
silver is verified hardcore artist silver is a site donation subscriber silver has attended 108 events
Posted - 2001/04/05 :  22:57:35  Show profile View artist profile  Send a private message  Visit silver's homepage
Sounds good for a first track. Keep them coming :)

Alert moderator Go to top of page
Soren

United States
499 posts
Posted - 2001/04/06 :  09:43:39  Show profile  Send a private message
Hi, cool track. I have a question for ya though. Can reason sequence external sources? Ive heard good stuff about reason, but that one thing is a little unclear to me ^_^ Thanks

Rotis

Sweden
129 posts
Posted - 2001/04/07 :  16:44:24  Show profile  Send a private message  Visit Rotis's homepage